Federal Ministry of the Interior

Source: BMI


Spokespersons of the Ministry

  • Dr. Johannes Dimroth

    Dr. Johannes Dimroth

  • Lisa Häger

    Lisa Häger

  • Dr. Sonja Kock

    Dr. Sonja Kock

  • Annegret Korff

    Annegret Korff

  • Dr. Harald Neymanns

    Dr. Harald Neymanns

  • Dr. Tobias Plate

    Dr. Tobias Plate


No press conferences have been scheduled.